Tel 01754 481529 / 07985 211613

Email : stephils54@btinternet.com

Dunes 22

Our Dunes 22 is 4 bedroom Delta Belmont deluxe caravan. It can sleep up to 10 people consisting of 1 double bedroom and 3 sets twin bedrooms & a pullout double bed in the lounge.

In the lounge there is a 32" tv with freeview, dvd & stereo. Plenty of seating with dining table and stools and cupboard for storage.

In the kitchen there is a full size cooker, microwave, fridge, is well equipped with everything you will need to make your stay very comfortable.

There is a full size shower room consisting of shower, wc, wash basin plus next door to this there is a separate wc with wash basin.

Outside is a full length veranda with patio furnature for those sunny days & evenings when you just want to chill out.

Exterior

Exterior

Exterior

Exterior Side

Lounge

Lounge

Lounge

Large Lounge

Bathroom

Bathroom

Hallway

Hallway

Kitchen

Kitchen Cooker

Kitchen

Kitchen

March 2021









resort closed

April 2021











May 2021











June 2021










caravan not available at the moment

July 2021

Sat 3rd July 7 ngts Family
£725

Fri 10th July 7 ngts Family
£825

Sat 17th July 7 ngts Schools Out
£995

Sat 24th July 7 ngts Schools Out
£995

Sat 31st July 7 ngts Schools Out
£995 

These prices are with passes from 24th July if all access is lifted for caravan park bookings. If not and restrictions are still on resort then the price will be cheaper. You will be able to use resort but will no later in july what the rules are.

Aug 2021

Sat 7th Aug 7 ngts Schools Out
£995 

Sat 14th Aug 7 ngts Schools Out
£995

Sat 21st Aug 7 ngts Schools Out
£995 

Sat 28th Aug 7 ngts Schools Out
£995 

Sept 2021

Sat 4th Sept 2 ngts Family
£375

Mon 6th Sept 4 ngts Just For Tots
£475

Fri 10th Sept 3 ngts 90's Reloaded
£725

Mon 13th Sept 4 ngts Family
£495

Fri 17th Sept 3 ngts Disco Inferno
£625

Mon 20th Sept 4 ngts Family
£495

Fri 24th Sept 3 ngts 80's
£625

Mon 27th Sept 4 ngts 
£475

Oct 2021

Fri 1st Oct 3 ngts Music Festival
£625

Mon 4th Oct 4 ngts Just For Tots
£450

Fri 8th Oct 3 ngts Family
£450

Mon 11th 4 ngts Family
£495

Fri 15th Oct 3 ngts We Love The 70's
£725

Mon 18th Oct 4 ngts Schools Out
£525

Fri 22nd Oct 3 ngts Schools Out
£450 

Fri 22nd Oct 7 ngts Schools Out
£545

Mon 25th Oct 4 ngts Schools Out
£525 

Fri 29th Oct 3 ngts Fireworks Schools Out
£495

Nov 2021

Mon 1st Nov 4 ngts Schools out
£495

Fri 5th Nov 3 ngts Back To 2000's
£595

Fri 12th Nov 3 ngts Soul Weekend
£695

Fri 12th Nov 3 ngts Ministry of sound
£695

Prices 2022

Check Back Soon 

Prices for 2021 are based on 6 people sharing in the 4 Bedroom Caravans.

Additional Persons Off Peak season from 2 yrs up are £52.00pp.

Peak season from 2yrs up are £60.00pp. 

Prices for 2021 Adult Breaks are based on 6 people sharing in the 4 Bedroom Caravans. Additional Persons £60.00pp

Prices are Plus a £75 Returnable Security Bond in 2021. To secure your caravan for 2021 there is a £75 deposit required.

If you want to hire bed linen as duvets & pillows are provided. Cost is £35 up to 6 people, £40 up to 8 people. £45 up to 10 people. Please order by filling it in on the booking form. Bed linen must always be used on occupied beds. Bedding consists of sheets, duvet covers & pillow cases. Please bring your own towels.

Pre school breaks just for tots are for under 5yr olds so at least one child as to be under 5yr old to book this break and evening entertainment will end at 9pm.

ESFF football festival there is a full programme of Butlins entertainment on this weekend but guests are not allowed to enter the football competition or awards which is normally in reds on the Sunday evening.

Spring Harvest is a private event, there will be no access to Butlins facilities at this time, booking is accommodation only and passes into spring harvest would need to be purchased separately.

Adult Break please bring ID.

You can pay by instalments to suit you: No charge for Bank transfer or over the counter in a Barclay's Bank or by Pingit. Cheques not accepted.

Book Today with one of Butlins Oldest booking agents

Location

Placeholder Picture
Placeholder Picture
Placeholder Picture
Placeholder Picture
Placeholder Picture
Placeholder Picture