Tel 01754 481529 / 07985 211613

Email : stephils54@btinternet.com

Poplars 28

This is a spacious 3 Bedroomed caravan consisting of 1 double & 2 twin bedrooms. It as excellent storage space & is double glazed & central heated throughout. In the lounge it as a TV-Video Combi, DVD & Freeview & ample seating. In the kitchen it as a Microwave, Fridge, Freezer & full size gas cooker & is fully equipped. It also as free standing table & chairs. The double bedroom as its own en-suite consisting of shower-basin-WC & the twin bedrooms have there own shower room consisting of shower-basin-WC. Outside it as a veranda with patio furniture. This caravan is close to subway tunnel leading into Butlins Resort. It as its own parking space. It sleeps up to 6 people. WI FI available in this caravan for a small charge.

Exterior

Exterior

TV

TV

Lounge

Lounge

Lounge

Lounge Settee

Lounge

Lounge fire

Kitchen

Kitchen

Bathroom

Bathroom Sink

Lounge

Large Lounge

Bathroom

Bathroom

Kitchen

Kitchen and Dinning Room

Dining Area

Dining Area

Kitchen

Large Kitchen

March 2021

Fri 5th March 3 ngts Family
£ tbc

Mon 8th March 4 ngts Just For Tots
£ tbc

Fri 12th March 3 ngts Family
£ tbc

Mon 15th March 4 ngts 70s Experience 
£ tbc

Fri 19th March 3 ngts Family
£ tbc

Mon 22th March 7 ngts Family
£ tbc

Fri 26th March 4 ngts Family
£ tbc

Mon 29th March 3 ngts Family
£ tbc

April 2021

Fri 2nd April 3 ngts Easter
£

Mon 5th April 4 ngts Easter
£

Fri 9th April 3 ngts Easter
£

Fri 9th April 7 ngts Easter
£

Mon 12th April 4 ngts Easter
£325

Fri 16th April 3 ngts Easter
£295

Mon 19th April 4 ngts Family
£325

Fri 23th April 3 ngts ESF Family
£295

Mon 26th April 4 ngts Just For Tots
£325

Fri 30th April 3 ngts ESF Family
£295

From April 12th caravan park only is open to caravan bookings only with park entertainment only.

May 2021

Mon 3rd May 4 ngts Family
£325

Fri 7th May 3 ngts Family
£295

Mon 10th May 4 ngts Just For Tots
£325

Fri 14th May 3 ngts ESF Family
£295

Mon 17th May 4 ngts Family
£325

Fri 21st May 3 ngts Half Term 
£295 owner

Fri 21st May 7 ngts Half Term
£425 not available

Mon 24th May 4 ngts Half Term
£350

Fri 28th May 7 ngts Half Term
£395 booked craig hughes

Mon 31st May 4 ngts Family
£350 not available

From May 17th the resort opens but restrictions for caravan bookings so price cheaper.

June 2021

Fri 4th June 3 ngts Family
£295 owner

Mon 7th June 4 ngts Just For Tots
£325 owner

Fri 11th June 3 ngts Family
£295 owner

Mon 14th June 4 ngts Family
£325

Fri 18th June 3 ngts ESF Family
£295 owner

Mon 21th June 4 ngts Family
£425 owner

Fri 25th June 3 ngts Family
£395 owner

Fri 25th June 7 ngts Family
£495 owner

Mon 28th June 4 ngts Family
£395 not available

July 2021

Mon 5th July 4 ngts Family
£450

Fri 10th July 7 ngts Family
£625 owner

Sat 17th July 7 ngts Schools Out
£895

Sat 24th July 7 ngts Schools Out
£895 owner

Sat 31st July 7 ngts Schools Out
£895  owner

These prices are with passes from 24th July if all access is lifted for caravan park bookings. If not and restrictions are still on resort then the price will be cheaper. You will be able to use resort but will no later in july what the rules are.

Aug 2021

Sat 7th Aug 7 ngts Schools Out
£895 owner

Sat 14th Aug 7 ngts Schools Out
£895 booked vikki hamer

Sat 21st Aug 7 ngts Schools Out
£895 booked vikki hamer

Sat 28th Aug 3 ngts Schools Out
£450

Tues 31st Aug 4 ngts Schools Out
owner

Sept 2021

Sat 4th Sept 2 ngts ESF Family
£325

Mon 6th Sept 4 ngts Just For Tots
£380 owner

Fri 10th Sept 3 ngts 90's Reloaded
£525 owner

Mon 13th Sept 4 ngts Family
£425

Fri 17th Sept 3 ngts Disco Inferno
£525

Mon 20th Sept 4 ngts Family
£425

Fri 24th Sept 3 ngts 80's
£525  owner

Mon 27th Sept 4 ngts 
£375

Oct 2021

Fri 1st Oct 3 ngts Music Festival
£495

Mon 4th Oct 4 ngts Just For Tots
£380

Fri 8th Oct 3 ngts Family
£350

Mon 11th 4 ngts Family
£425

Fri 15th Oct 3 ngts We Love The 70's
£525 owner

Mon 18th Oct 7 ngts Schools Out
£525 booked dave mann

Fri 22nd Oct 3 ngts Schools Out
£395 not available

Fri 22nd Oct 7 ngts Schools Out
£475 not available

Mon 25th Oct 4 ngts Schools Out
£475 booked jon baldwin (6 people)

Fri 29th Oct 3 ngts Fireworks Schools Out
£395 owner

Nov 2021

Mon 1st Nov 4 ngts Schools out
£395

Fri 5th Nov 3 ngts Back To 2000's
£525

Fri 12th Nov 3 ngts Soul Weekend
£525 owner

Fri 19th Nov 3 ngts Ministry of sound
£525 owner

Prices 2022

Check Back Soon 

Prices for 2021 are based on 4 people sharing in the 3 Bedroom Caravans.

Additional Persons Off Peak season from 2yrs up are £52.00pp.

Peak season from 2yrs up are £60.00pp.

Prices for 2021 Adult Breaks are based on 4 people sharing in the 3 Bedroom Caravans. Additional Persons £60.00pp

Prices are Plus a £75 Returnable Security Bond in 2021. To secure your caravan for 2021 There is a £75 Deposit required.

If you want to hire bed linen as duvets & pillows are provided. Cost is £35 up to 6 people, £40 up to 8 people. £45 up to 10 people. Please order by filling it in on the booking form. Bed linen must always be used on occupied beds. Bedding consists of sheets, duvet covers & pillow cases. Please bring your own towels.

Pre school breaks just for tots are for under 5yr olds so at least one child as to be under 5yr old to book this break and evening entertainment will end at 9pm.

ESFF football festival there is a full programme of Butlins entertainment on this weekend but guests are not allowed to enter the football competition or awards which is normally in reds on the Sunday evening.

Spring Harvest is a private event, there will be no access to Butlins facilities at this time, booking is accommodation only and passes into spring harvest would need to be purchased separately.

Adult Break please bring ID.

You can pay by instalments to suit you: No charge for Bank transfer or over the counter in a Barclay's Bank or by Pingit. Cheques not accepted.

Book Today with one of Butlins Oldest booking agents

Location

Placeholder Picture
Placeholder Picture
Placeholder Picture
Placeholder Picture
Placeholder Picture
Placeholder Picture